Europe Travel: US Banned, But Here’s 54 Countries Who Can Visit squib

Americans remain banned from Europe travel as the EU opens its borders to international tourism in July. A draft list of 54 low-risk Covid-19 countries to be welcome includes Australia, Canada and Costa Rica. The US along with Brazil, Russia and Qatar are not included. Details are to come this week.
Continue reading on Forbes...